Creating Skills for life
Built-Enviroment

Nambanga Restaurant

Nambanga Restaurant is our training restaurant in Vanuatu. Your food is prepared by our Certificate III in Commercial Cookery students and served by our Certificate III in Hospitality students. Your patronage will enable these students to further develop their skills in a simulated industry environment. Enjoy delicious meals and excellent service for a great price, while helping our students gain professional experience.

 

Now Open for Business

 

Service Dates - Semester 2 2017

Date
Service Style
Price
Friday 18 AugustCocktail Function2500 Vatu
Tuesday 29 AugustTwo Course Alternate Drop Lunch2000 Vatu
Wednesday 20 September Buffet Breakfast 2000 Vatu

Two Course Alternate Drop Lunch 2000 Vatu
Wednesday 4 October BBQ Buffet Lunch 2000 Vatu
Wednesday 18 October High Tea Brunch 2000 Vatu
Wednesday 25 October Buffet Lunch 2000 Vatu
 Buffet Dinner 2500 Vatu
Monday 30 October A La Carte Lunch 600Entree/1000Main/600Dessert Vatu
 A La Carte Dinner 700Entree/1200Main/700Dessert Vatu
Tuesday 31 October A La Carte Lunch 600Entree/1000Main/600Dessert Vatu
 A La Carte Dinner 700Entree/1200Main/700Dessert Vatu
Monday 6 November A La Carte Lunch 600Entree/1000Main/600Dessert Vatu
Tuesday 7 November A La Carte Dinner 700Entree/1200Main/700Dessert Vatu
Thursday 16 November Degustation Dinner 6500 Vatu
Friday 17 November Degustation Dinner 6500 Vatu
Monday 20 November A La Carte Lunch 600Entree/1000Main/600Dessert Vatu
Tuesday 21 NovemberA La Carte Dinner700Entree/1200Main/700Dessert Vatu
Thursday 23 NovemberBuffet Dinner2500 Vatu
Friday 24 NovemberCocktail Function2500 Vatu
Brunch - 10.00am to 12.00pm |         Lunch - 12noon to 2.00pm          |Dinner - 6.00pm to 8.00pm

For any further information (menus can be requested from the APTC office) or to make a reservation, please contact:

Nambanga Restaurant 
Hospitality and Tourism Leisure Training Centre/ VIT Campus, Port Vila.
bookings.nambangarestaurant@aptc.edu.au

P +678 24066

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube