Creating Skills for life
APTC-Hero-Graduations
Built-Enviroment

2017 Graduation Dates

MONTH

DATE

LOCATION

February

 

Wednesday, 22/02/17

 

Kiribati

 

March

Friday, 03/03/2017

Tuesday, 14/03/17

 

Suva, Fiji

Apia, Samoa

 

April

Wednesday, 05/04/17

Friday, 28/04/17


Port Vila, Vanuatu

EU Graduation, Rakiraki


May

Wednesday, 03/05/17

Tuesday, 09/05/17

Papua New Guinea

Honiara, Solomon Islands

July

Thursday, 20/07/17

Tuesday, 25/07/17

 

EU Graduation, Labasa

EU Graduation, Lautoka

 

August

Wednesday, 30/08/17

 

Kiribati

 

September

Tuesday, 12/09/17

Wednesday, 20/09/17

Tuesday, 26/09/17

Thursday, 28/09/17

 

Apia, Samoa

Tonga

Honiara, Solomon Islands

Honiara, Solomon Islands

 

October

Wednesday, 04/10/17

Wednesday, 18/10/17

 

Port Moresby, PNG

Port Villa, Vanuatu

 

November

Friday, 17/11/17

Friday, 24/11/17

 

Nadi, Fiji

Suva, Fiji

 

 

Disclaimer: Please note these dates are subject to change, to confirm dates contact your nearest APTC campus or the APTC Regional Head Office.  

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube